roto chobin photography

in pursuit of beauty

86. The abyss

2 Comments


I’ don’t know much about poetry writing. But I do think it helps, and very therapeutic. Kindly bear with my effort. At least you’ll find my photography interesting enough. 🙂

 

Lights are blinding light;

I misstep,

I stagger, and utterly vulnerable

when the light lights.

There’s solace in the darkness.

There’s an abyss.

DSCN2131

DSCN2139

Author: rotochobin2014

Exploring the wondrous world of nature with a humble camera, and trying to find a way to show its beauty.

2 thoughts on “86. The abyss

  1. I like your poem. Especially the last two lines. Very powerful. Photos brilliant as usual. Let your heart continue to speak brother. One love 🙂

Leave a Reply

